Unser Team - Lichtdesign:




STAUDER Patrick

Geschäftsleitung Assistenz




+43(0) 512 3315 327

+43(0) 512 3315 307

p.stauder@hausberger.cc

Bild Stauder



STERN Alexander

Projektleitung




+43(0) 512 3315 338

+43(0) 512 3315 307

a.stern@hausberger.cc

Bild Stern



BIBENI Susanne

Außendienst




+43(0) 664 4348 458

+43(0) 512 3315 307

s.bibeni@hausberger.cc

Bild Bibeni



VETTORAZZI Florian

Verkauf - Lichtdesign




+43(0) 512 3315 322

+43(0) 512 3315 307

f.vettorazzi@hausberger.cc

Bild Vettorazzi



MARKART Daniel

Verkauf - Lichtdesign




+43(0) 512 3315 321

+43(0) 512 3315 307

d.markart@hausberger.cc

Bild Markart



FRISCHMANN Daniela

Sachbearbeitung




+43(0) 512 3315 314

+43(0) 512 3315 307

d.frischmann@hausberger.cc

Bild Frischmann



HAUSBERGER Theresa

Sachbearbeitung




+43(0) 512 3315 314

+43(0) 512 3315 307

theresa@hausberger.cc

Bild Hausberger Theresa